About Us‎ > ‎


                                    2018  Committeess

Standing Committees


Activity Bulletin Editor     

Susan Luzinski


Luncheon Reservations     

Ione Bushman


Luncheon Coordinator     

Bev Tall 


Luncheon Name Tags     

Diana Mallek

Luncheon Hospitality   

Marlys Hasz

Marlene Johnson

Shelley Knerr

Mikki Monger


Luncheon Cold Beverage Hostesses

Ann Elam 

Linda Fraser

Joanie Gallichio 

Penny Junk

Lana Kushinsky

Marilyn Maiwald

Kathleen Sauser

Luncheon Raffle Tickets

Linda Poole

Colleen Taylor


Luncheon Table Decorations

Toni Johnson - Chair

Mary Courtney 

Bonnibeth Foltz

Cindy Nahrgang

Cass Ritchey

Membership Coordinator/Directory

Natalie Hogeboom 


Nominating Committee

Gina Waldo 

Vivian Lopez 

Linda Fraser



Susan Venere

Statutory Agent

Cindy Nahrgang 


Sympathy and Support

Martha Craner


Web Site

Valerie O’Keefe (Webmaster)

Tina Hoops (Web Photos)

Susan Luzinski (Assistant)

Dorothy Verbal (Interviews)

Vivian Lopez (Photographer)

Special Events Chairwomen


Cooking and Dining

Pam Mower

Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner        

Evelyn Chernoff           


Fund Raiser     

Marshelle Curtin

Sherry Robbins

Julie Webb


Holiday Dinner Dance     

Marshelle Curtin

Sherry Robbins

Julie Webb 

Holiday Tree     

Gloria Sanchez


Toy Drive     

Kathleen Sauser


Annual Food Drive    

Linda Struve