About Us‎ > ‎


Our president and board members for the upcoming calendar year are selected by a nominating committee and elected by the general membership at the November luncheon each year. The elected officers are installed at the December luncheon and assume their duties on January 1st of the following year. 

                           FRIENDS IN THE HILLS WELCOME CLUB
                            2019 Board of Directors

Kathleen Rubin, President

Mary Courtney, 1st Vice President, Programs

Vicki Martin & Deborah Murray, 2nd Vice Presidents, Newcomer's Coffee

Radi Haley, Secretary

Cindy Nahrgang, Treasurer

Kathy Dietz, Board Advisor

                    Thank you FITHWC Board Members!

                                Advisor and Past President 2017& 2018:  Kathy Dietz

                                  2017 & 2018 Board

Advisor and Past President 2014 & 2015:  Heidi Pearson

 2015 Advisor and Past President/2012 and 2013  
         Some of Our Past Presidents          
   Attending the Friends in the Hills   
          25th Anniversary Luncheon        
                     February 2014